IMPORTANT COMMITTEES 2018 - 2019

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Dr. (Mrs.) Manjari Gopal, Associate Professor - Presiding Officer

Dr. (Mrs.) Neelam Mehta Bali, Associate Professor

Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor

Dr. Awekta Verma, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

Mr. Praveen Bhatia, SO (Accounts)

Mrs. Sarita Bhardwaj, Senior Assistant

Ms. Monica Sharma, Ms. Farheen & Mr. Akshat Sharma (If the matter involves students)

Grievance Redressal Committee

A Nominee of the GB - Chairperson

Dr. Manjari Gopal, Associate Professor

Dr. Neelam Mehta Bali, Associate Professor

Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor

Ms. Arti, B.Ed. I year Section A (For a period of One Year)

Anti- Ragging Committee

Dr. Gopal Rana, Associate Professor - Convener

Dr. Ramji Dubey, Associate Professor

Dr. Kailash Goel, Assistant Professor

Mrs. Shakuntala Tripathi (Member of Non-Teaching Staff)

Discipline Committee

Dr. Manjari Gopal, Associate Professor - Convener

Dr. Ramji Dubey, Associate Professor

Dr. Raghavendra Prapanna, Assistant Professor

Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor

Dr. Kailash Goel, Assistant Professor

Nodal Officer for the North East Students

Dr. Neelam Mehta Bali, Associate Professor

Nodal Officer (PwD/OBC)

Mr. Vinod Kumar A., Assistant Professor

Nodal Officer (SC/ST)

Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor

Nodal Public Grievance Officer

Dr. Neelam Mehta Bali, Associate Professor

Anti-Discrimination Officer

Dr. Ramji Dubey, Associate Professor

SC/ST Cell

Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor - In-charge

Mr. Lalit Kumar, Assistant

Public Information Officer

Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor