#### Maharshi Valmiki College of Education (University of Delhi) Geeta Colony, Delhi 110 031

## **IMPORTANT COMMITTEES**

## Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Dr. (Mrs.) Neelam Mehta Bali, Associate Professor – *Presiding Officer* Dr. (Mrs.) Vandana Gupta Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor Dr. (Ms.) Awekta Verma, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi Mr. Praveen Bhatia, SO (Accounts) Mrs. Sarita Bhardwaj, Senior Assistant Ms. Monika Sharma, Ms. Farheen, Mr. Akshat Sharma (All B.Ed. II year) - If the matter involves students

#### **Grievance Redressal Committee**

A Nominee of the GB – *Chairperson* Dr. Jyoti Kohli, Associate Professor Dr. Neelam Mehta Bali, Associate Professor Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor Ms. Arti, (B.Ed. II year Section A) - For a period of One Year

#### Anti - Ragging Committee

Dr. Gopal Rana, Associate Professor – *Convener* Dr. Ramji Dubey, Associate Professor Dr. Kailash Goel, Assistant Professor Mrs. Shakuntala Tripathi (Member of Non-Teaching Staff)

## **Discipline Committee**

Dr. Jyoti Kohli, Associate Professor – *Convener* Dr. Ramji Dubey, Associate Professor Dr. Raghavendra Prapanna, Assistant Professor Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor Dr. Kailash Goel, Assistant Professor

## SC/ST Cell

Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor – *In-charge* Mr. Lalit Kumar, Assistant

## Nodal Officer for the North East Students

Dr. Neelam Mehta Bali, Associate Professor

## Nodal Officer (PwD/OBC)

Mr. Vinod Kumar A., Assistant Professor

#### **Nodal Public Grievance Officer**

Dr. Neelam Mehta Bali, Associate Professor

## **Anti-Discrimination Officer**

Dr. Ramji Dubey, Associate Professor

## **Public Information Officer**

Dr. Satveer Singh Barwal, Assistant Professor

# Appellate Authority

Dr. Parmesh Kumar Sharma, Principal (Offtg.)